Skip to content

One crazy weekend…

June 22, 2010

Hi guys, I’m back from one awesome week in Gothenburg. When I mean awesome, I really mean incredible. And when I say incredible I really mean unbelievable. Guess what happened at the Swedish Nationals last weekend?

I made it into the National team.

Yes, really. If someone would have told me that I would Top2 @ Nationals and be going to Worlds in freaking Japan later this year prior to this weekend I wouldn’t truthfully belive them. Heck, It’s been over 48 hours since it was clear that I made it and I have just started to fully realise what I have accomplished.

This is was just a small little announcement, I have just started on my new job for the summer so I have a lot going on right now. But don’t fear, you will be filled in with details and more about my successful trip to Gothenburg as soon as I get the time and energy to do it. So stay tuned!

PS While I was away Wizards dropped probably the biggest bomb in Magic since… the M10 rules changes at the very least. Extended has been totally sliced up! I guess I will have a lot of content for The Exploration in the upcoming weeks šŸ˜› DS

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 08:01

    Good job, you deserve it! šŸ™‚

  2. Oscar Almgren permalink
    June 29, 2010 14:06

    Stiligt! wpwp šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

