Skip to content

GP Gothenburg 2010: Ready to rumble?

August 26, 2010

The time has come. The showdown in Gothenburg is now just mere days away. And you bet I’m psyched. When this entry is published I’m already on my way out to Gothenburg for a weekend of good fun, friends and hopefully grinding some pro points.

I have a goal for the rest of the season. I want to obtain another 7 pro points which would make me level 3 in the Pro Players club, insuring that I would be allowed to play at least 1 Pro Tour next year. I know, it’s a far fetch goal but I want something to aim at. Between Gothenburg, Bochum, possibly Florence and then Worlds in Chiba it doesn’t seem like an impossible task. I giving it a shoot for sure.

So, the challenge start on Saturday. I will see you there.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2013 22:56

    What’s up colleagues, nice article and fastidious urging commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

Leave a Reply

