Skip to content

Let me know what you want to read!

March 6, 2011

This is something I should have mentioned waaay earlier and I don’t really don’t why I haven’t:

Every now and then my mind runs dry on stuff to write about. It has happen on several occasions that I have wanted to write something but I just could’t come up with something I found worth writing about! It’s here suggestions from you, my readers, come in. With input from you these kinds of brain freezes can be avoided! Also, feedback from the receiving end is key for the progress of this very blog.

Long story short, let me know what you want to read! Either drop off a comment to the post or send me an email to bernie_theboy [at] hotmail.com. Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

