Skip to content

What is going on?

March 27, 2011

And now to something totally unrelated to Winston Draft…

You probably have noticed that I haven’t been putting up stuff here on the Exploration so frequently lately. And unfortunately it’s a trend that will be continuing for some time now. The reason for that is school is pretty intense at the moment. I just had a series of exams a week ago and then this week I started my last couple of courses that I have left this semester. The courses seems to be fairly interesting and funny and all… but they are going to be immensely time consuming. Almost every class I have until the end of May have obligatory attendance as well as a lot of work on the side. In turns it means that the time I can spend on Magic overall until then is going to be less than I want to.

I will miss out on GP Barcelona and GP London, and if I’m able to go to GP Prague is still in question. That sucks big time. I will be attending to GothCon next month though, so at least I have that.

Until next time…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

