Skip to content

Flattr and stuff

July 8, 2011

Hi, I just wanted to make a quick announcement. You can now support me via Flattr! Either click on the Flattr button right below or go through the link on the header above.

Flattr this

And right, I have another exciting announcement! I have been… hang on, I think I will slow roll this announcement. I can tell you it’s pretty cool though. Stay tuned and I will spill when July draws towards it’s end!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 13:25

    Glad to see you like Flattr! 🙂

    We do host a few suggestions of what to think of for showing off your shiny new buttons, and I can provide you with two links!

    http://flattrchattr.com/2011/06/20/flattr-in-wordpress-com/

    http://flattrchattr.com/2011/07/18/howto-show-your-donation-options/

    We wish you a continued nice stay with us 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Last days of July - Listing new stuff to Flattr | FlattrChattr
  2. Level up! « The Exploration

Leave a Reply

